New Release Roundup

Posted by chrisking on August 19, 2017 | Category: new music

New music releases happen every Friday around the world. Here’s what folks have to say about some of the latest…

Everything Everything “A Fever Dream”

Grizzly Bear “Painted Ruins”

Unkle “The Road, Vol 1”

Shelby Lynne “Not Dark Yet”

Dent May “Across the Multiverse”


Tags: , , , ,

No Comments

Leave a Reply